Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Amador

Jessica Amador

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Amador
"This place is a joke. Went there last week to tell them not to take an automated payment out for my daughters car insurance. But instead they canceled her insurance. No call no nothing only found out because of a refund. So my daughter has been driving around for a week with no insurance. They always have new people in the office and they never know nothing. I will never ever tell anyone to go there. If I could give them 0 stats I would."
Profile photo of Janet Schalow

Janet Schalow

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Janet Schalow
"Girl in the front is so rude I said hello twice and she couldn't even say it back and when said no hello she just laughed she seemed like she didn't want to help me poor customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Caparula

Michael Caparula

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caparula
"First real claim with Todd. It went excellent. 5 days after reaching out, the roof was done. No issues."
Profile photo of M3RKINFINITE OFWGKTA

M3RKINFINITE OFWGKTA

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M3RKINFINITE OFWGKTA
"Overall great people. My family has been with State Farm for years now. Just dont like the fact that my truck payment are triple what they originally were for a 2002 truck."
Profile photo of Matt Simon

Matt Simon

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Simon
"We have had insurance with Todd for over 20 years. We've made a few claims, home & vehicles, and for the most part no serious issues."
Profile photo of Metal Dad

Metal Dad

March 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Metal Dad
"Todd a good guy! I recommend this state farm branch!"
Profile photo of SY JJefferson

SY JJefferson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SY JJefferson
"Class A insurance agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Villegas

Manuel Villegas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Villegas
"Friendly very helpful service I love it there"
Profile photo of Keith David Thomsen

Keith David Thomsen

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith David Thomsen
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mario Carmona

Mario Carmona

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Carmona
"Nicholas stone recommended. Pregunten por Jesús para español."
Profile photo of Ismael Tecalero

Ismael Tecalero

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Tecalero
"Nicholas stone recomendado 👍 Se habla español preguntar por Jesús"
Profile photo of Greg Bruner

Greg Bruner

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bruner
"Todd and his team have been nothing short of amazing. We had a roof collapse from the heavy snow, and he calmly walked us through everything to get it fixed. Each time his first words were "Is everyone unharmed and safe?" Nothing about money or process, just wanted to make sure we were OK. This is why I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. Thanks, Todd!!!"
Profile photo of Harold Wingo

Harold Wingo

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Wingo
"Always well taken care of here."
Profile photo of Will hogan

Will hogan

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will hogan
"Todd is very helpful and makes everything very easy and stress free. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of William Gay

William Gay

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Gay
"Todd is an AMAZING"
Profile photo of Nancy Stevenson

Nancy Stevenson

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stevenson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Juan C Castro

Juan C Castro

August 31, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Juan C Castro
"Bueno"
Profile photo of Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Martinez
"Very professional, very helpful. Answered all my questions, helped me understand all paperwork. Seems very caring and loving person. Does everything she can possibly do so her customers eave with a good feeling. As well as continued to help my family for many years with our insurance. 100 % recommend!! Even speaking to other employers, all want to help as much as they can as well as wish the best for their customers . Again 100% recommend."
Profile photo of S E

S E

January 5, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by S E
"Very nice place but as we walked through CityWalk our children had to use restroom and they were lock up by ticket area prior to 10:00pm."
Profile photo of Susana Ayala

Susana Ayala

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Ayala
"State farm took excellent care of me when another vehicle hit me and their insurance (safeway) didn't want to pay for the damages. When other vehicle pulled out into oncoming traffic."
Profile photo of Sherrie Wirth

Sherrie Wirth

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Wirth
"Personalized and Professional agent."
Profile photo of Riley Dale

Riley Dale

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Dale
"Todd has been super helpful since I graduated college. Helping me through car insurance, wedding insurance and in-between. He’s gone above and beyond to help out and has accommodated my schedule multiple times when I was running late. Stand-up guy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William newkirk

William newkirk

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William newkirk
"I was transferred to the Arsenau agency when my agent retired. This is the first time I have called. Monica answered and she was very pleasant to talk to, courteous, and professional. I was surprised at how quickly she was able to pull up my info and take care of my payment. I'm very happy with this transfer."
Profile photo of Joseph Dunleavy

Joseph Dunleavy

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dunleavy
"Todd knows how to treat his customers right!"
Profile photo of Chris K

Chris K

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris K
"Great service and friendly office staff. Todd is the best around!"