Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Arseneau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Arseneau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Manuel Villegas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly very helpful service I love it there"

Keith David Thomsen

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Mario Carmona

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nicholas stone recommended. Ask for Jesus for Spanish. (Original) Nicholas stone recommended. Pregunten por Jesús para español."

Ismael Tecalero

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nicholas stone recommended 👍 Spanish is spoken ask for Jesus (Original) Nicholas stone recomendado 👍 Se habla español preguntar por Jesús"

Greg Bruner

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team have been nothing short of amazing. We had a roof collapse from the heavy snow, and he calmly walked us through everything to get it fixed. Each time his first words were "Is everyone unharmed and safe?" Nothing about money or process, just wanted to make sure we were OK. This is why I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. Thanks, Todd!!!"

Harold Wingo

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always well taken care of here."

Will hogan

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is very helpful and makes everything very easy and stress free. I highly recommend"

William Gay

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is an AMAZING"

Nancy Stevenson

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Juan C Castro

August 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Bueno"

Stephanie Martinez

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, very helpful. Answered all my questions, helped me understand all paperwork. Seems very caring and loving person. Does everything she can possibly do so her customers eave with a good feeling. As well as continued to help my family for many years with our insurance. 100 % recommend!! Even speaking to other employers, all want to help as much as they can as well as wish the best for their customers . Again 100% recommend."

S E

January 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice place but as we walked through CityWalk our children had to use restroom and they were lock up by ticket area prior to 10:00pm."

Susana Ayala

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm took excellent care of me when another vehicle hit me and their insurance (safeway) didn't want to pay for the damages. When other vehicle pulled out into oncoming traffic."

Sherrie Wirth

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personalized and Professional agent."

Riley Dale

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd has been super helpful since I graduated college. Helping me through car insurance, wedding insurance and in-between. He’s gone above and beyond to help out and has accommodated my schedule multiple times when I was running late. Stand-up guy! Highly recommend."

William newkirk

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was transferred to the Arsenau agency when my agent retired. This is the first time I have called. Monica answered and she was very pleasant to talk to, courteous, and professional. I was surprised at how quickly she was able to pull up my info and take care of my payment. I'm very happy with this transfer."

Joseph Dunleavy

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd knows how to treat his customers right!"

Chris K

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly office staff. Todd is the best around!"

Pat Sims

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have experienced."

Kyle

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful agent & staff!"

Chester Ciotuszynski

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great man great service"

Grace Shermer

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Todd is always willing to help and will go out of his way to assist his customers. Thank you for helping us on short notice and making sure we were taken care of. Highly recommend Todd for any insurance needs!"

Jack Hogan

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Todd is the best for any insurance needs in the area. He is very attentive to his customers and will always do what’s right. Cannot day enough good things about him."

Servpro Kankakee County

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Todd is knowledgeable and experienced, his office staff is a pleasure to work with. We would recommend Todd for your insurance."

Ed Ravens

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Todd and staff are very friendly and helpful every visit."